Office Locations

Greenwich Office

5 Greenwich Office Park
Greenwich, CT 06831
203.274.8010

Maumee Office

1440 Arrowhead Drive
Maumee, OH 43537
419.794.4724

Phoenix Office

5060 N 40th Street | Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85018
419.794.4724

Palm Beach Office

375 South County Road, Suite 205
Palm Beach, FL 33480
203.274.8010

New York City Office

1185 6th Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
203.274.8010

Naples Office

400 5th Avenue South | Suite 302
Naples, FL 34102
203.274.8010

Local Resources

Scottsdale, AZ

Akron, OH

Findlay, OH

Carlsbad, CA

Bristol, RI

Chester, MD

Fort Wayne, IN

Wilmington, NC

Pasadena, CA

BridgePoint Directory

Executives

Name Title Location Phone Email
John Paolini Chief Executive Officer Naples, FL 239.316.4368 jpaolini@bridgepointrm.com
Jim Schwarzkopf Chief Sales Officer Maumee, OH 419.794.1075 jschwarzkopf@bridgepointrm.com
Michael Voltaggio Chief Financial Officer Greenwich, CT 203.274.8145 mvoltaggio@bridgepointrm.com

Management

Name Department Location Phone Email
Donna Gerard Personal Lines Greenwich, CT 203.274.8129 dgerard@bridgepointrm.com
Tim Guitteau Commercial Lines Maumee, OH 419.794.2466 tguitteau@bridgepointrm.com
Michelle Phillips Claims Maumee, OH 419.794.3411 mphillips@bridgepointrm.com
Maryann Smith Personal Lines Greenwich, CT 203.274.8131 msmith@bridgepointrm.com
Amy Spengler Personal Lines Maumee, OH 419.794.1080 aspengler@bridgepointrm.com
Aaren Stephens Personal Lines Maumee, OH 419.794.3498 astephens@bridgepointrm.com
Mary Kate Walsh Claims Palm Beach, FL 203.274.8109 mkwalsh@bridgepointrm.com

Client Advisors

Name Title Location Phone Email
Kimberly Adams Client Advisor Phoenix, AZ 602.842.3281 kadams@bridgepointrm.com
Jimmie Banta Client Advisor Pasadena, CA 567.402.4295 jbanta@bridgepointrm.com
Ryan Barker Client Advisor Carlsbad, CA 419.794.2414 rbarker@bridgepointrm.com
Dawn Cearlock Client Advisor Wilmington, NC 419.794.1068 dcearlock@bridgepointrm.com
Jeff Elliott Client Advisor Greenwich, CT 203.274.8115 jelliott@bridgepointrm.com
Corey Hupp Client Advisor Maumee, OH 419.794.1072 chupp@bridgepointrm.com
Matt Llewellyn Client Advisor Scottsdale, AZ 419.794.4668 mllewellyn@bridgepointrm.com
Jerry Nelson Client Advisor Akron, OH 419.794.7683 jnelson@bridgepointrm.com
Erin Powers* Client Advisor New York, NY 646.876.9353 epowers@bridgepointrm.com
John Pugliese Client Advisor Newport, RI 419.794.3410 jpugliese@bridgepointrm.com
Leighann Sargent Client Advisor Phoenix, AZ 480.776.7819 lsargent@bridgepointrm.com
Bobby Schwarzkopf Client Advisor Maumee, OH 419.794.1083 rschwarzkopf@bridgepointrm.com
Nathan Sheets Client Advisor Fort Wayne, IN 419.794.7866 nsheets@bridgepointrm.com
Josh White Client Advisor Naples, FL 239.316.4367 jwhite@bridgepointrm.com

 

*NOTE: Erin Powers leads BridgePoint’s Sports & Entertainment Practice